header image 2
Walking With Jesus
 Read the Booklet

Read the Booklet

1 God Loves You Listen
2 You Need God Listen
3 Being Sorry for Sin: Repentance Listen
4 Bringing Sins to Jesus: Confession Listen
5 Leaving Sins With Jesus: How to Live a Changed Life Listen
6 Believing God Listen
7 Obeying God Listen
8 Helping Others Listen
9 Studying God's Word Listen
10 Prayer Listen
11 Doubt? Listen
12 Joy! Listen
Appendix: More About Jesus
Contact Information